Student Achievement Services

Image result for blue tree transparent background  

Special Education & Mental Health at CCA



The Special Education and Mental Health team is an integral part of CCA. Our professional staff, employed through the Cherry Creek School District, is accessible to parents and students. If you have questions or concerns, please contact them through email at the addresses provided below. 

Lola Dolinsky, Speech-Language Therapist
ldolinsky@cherrycreekacademy.org 

Tiffany Glick, School Social Worker
tglick@cherrycreekacademy.org  

Amie Gulick, Occupational Therapist
agulick@cherrycreekacademy.org 

Karah Yamauchi, Paraprofessional
kyamauchi@cherrycreekacademy.org 

Kelly Jones, School Psychologist
kjones@cherrycreekacademy.org 

Jamie McIntyre-Wedde, Learning Specialist
jmcintyrewedden@cherrycreekacademy.org  


Julie Brown, Physical Therapist
jbrown@cherrycreekacademy.org 

Morley Wittenberg, Learning Specialist
mwittenberg@cherrycreekacademy.org 

English Languave Support Services

Jen Doré is Cherry Creek Academy's English Language Support Specialist. For more information about English Language Support Services and testing information, please click here


Advanced Academic & Gifted Services

Seth Geltman is the Cherry Creek Academy Gifted and Talented (G/T) Teacher. For more information about Advanced Academic & Gifted services, please click here, or email Mr. Geltman, CCA's G/T teacher at sgeltman@cherrycreekacademy.org.